Staff Directory

Please send all wildlife questions and general comments to Thank you.

Florida State Office
4500 Biscayne Blvd., Ste 205 Eric Draper, Executive Director
Miami, FL 33137 Emoy Suarez, State Finance and Budget Manager
305.371.6399 Cathy Rodgers, Development Director
  Julie Hill-Gabriel, Director of Everglades Policy
  Tabitha Cale, Everglades Policy Associate
  Celeste De Palma, Everglades Policy Associate
  Victoria Johnston, Donor Relations Manager
Corkscrew Swamp Sanctuary
375 Sanctuary Road West Jason Lauritsen, Director
Naples, FL 34120 Brad Cornell, Southwest Florida Policy Associate
239.348.9151 Lori Piper, Center Administrator
  Amy Kessler, Volunteer Coordinator
Florida Coastal Islands Sanctuaries
410 Ware Boulevard, Suite 702 Ann Paul, Tampa Bay Area Regional Coordinator
Tampa, FL 33619 Mark Rachal, Sanctuary Manager
813.623.6826 Marianne Korosy, IBA Coordinator
Lake Okeechobee Watershed Campaign Office
P.O. Box 707 Paul Gray, Ph.D., Okeechobee Science Coordinator
Lorida, FL 33857  
Tallahassee Office
308 N. Monroe St. Eric Draper, Executive Director
Tallahassee, FL 32301 Jacqui Sulek, Chapters Coordinator
850.222.2473 Julie Wraithmell, Director of Wildlife Conservation
  Jonathan Webber, Communications Manager
  Adrienne Ruhl, Contract & Grants Administrator, Coastal Program
Everglades Science Center
115 Indian Mound Trail Jerry Lorenz, Ph.D., State Research Director
Tavernier, FL 33070 Lucille Canavan, Office Manager
305-852-5318 Pete Frezza, Research Manager, Everglades Region
Audubon Center for Birds of Prey
1101 Audubon Way Katie Warner, Program Manager
Maitland, FL 32751 Dianna Flynt, Rehabilitation Supervisor
407.644.0190 Matt Smith, EagleWatch Coordinator
Central Florida Policy Office
407.620.5178 Charles Lee, Director of Advocacy
Northeast Florida Office  
904-325-9940 Chris Farrell, Northeast Florida Policy Associate
Copyright  2015 National Audubon Society, Inc